Wrestling

Coaches: Ira Miles and Taylor Perkins

We have received great support from the Phelps Community.  To keep the program up and running, we will rely on continued support and hope that we can count on you!

Varsity Schedule as of 1/23/16

 

 

3-Dec Sat Caruso St. Benedict’s (NJ)
10-Dec Sat Mercersburg Dual Mercersburg
16-Dec Fri Flo X Wilkes College
7-Jan Sat Bissel Hill School
20-Jan 4:15 Fri Solebury/New Foundations Solebury
21-Jan Sat DCCC Invitational DCCC
27-Jan Fri Storm King Tournament Storm King
2-Feb Thur Westtown Tri-Match Westtown
10-Feb Fri Hoedown at Hilldene Malvern
17-Feb Fri PA Preps Malvern
24-Feb Fri National Preps Lehigh

 

Winter Sports