Board of Trustees

Board of Directors 2016

Front row from left to right: Frank Englund, Norman T. Phelps, Jr.’60 – Chairman, Stephany Phelps Fahey – President, Sandra Stotz, Tiffany Phelps, Justin Smith, Glenn Manko ’85

Back row left to right: Gerald D. Fahey – Treasurer, G. Sean Robbins Sablosky ’83,  Jon G. Hall ’66, Andrew Wilmerding ’89- Secretary, Lyle Blis, Stephen C. Guenst ’72 – Vice President

Not Pictured: James Bruce